Cozy spacious artsy apartment

Cozy spacious artsy apartment

Natalia

Last login

This week

Member since

September 2015

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 baths

About our home

Our cozy apartment was fully renovated in late 2008. We have 4 rooms, the flate is large (88 sq m), bright (we have orange and yellow walls), It is warm in the winter and we have central heating and floor heating. nice space kitchen where is everything you need (mixer, microwave, oven, juice-maker, toaster, dishwasher ) so you can easily cook whatever you want here. Also we have large sunny living room where you can rest and whatch tv. We have two bathrooms (one with bath tub, disened by myself, one with shower, disened by my husband:) ) and two bedrooms one is for a couple , it is really beautiful and sunny in the morning, and have stunning view from the window, and one my 16 teen daughter bedroom, also very spacious, bright and artsy! And really beautiful in the afternoon when it is sun In the room! Also we have library and kids' bed, so you can come to us with children, we have a place for playing. And as well we have really nice authentic balcony full with flowers, where you can enjoy beautiful morning as wel as wonderful sunset all the time different. The house situated in the close courtyard , so it is really quite. The district is nice,green, quiet old, here lived generals and scientists. Our house was built in 50-s. It takes 15mins to the city center. And here is all you need in the area. 5 min walk to tube station, 3 min walk to supermarket, and 5 min walk to 24 hours supermarket. There are some Italian and Japanese restaurants as well in the neighborhood. And 10-20min walk to the parks. So our family very welcome all the visitors!!!:)

Features

More about us

  1. I have a husband and two children 16 yo girl And 3 yo boy and a wonderful dog Chuk which we love very much

  2. I am financial and banking consultant and my husband works in business travel

  3. We love to travel, dance, make tasty food. Fond of art and literature and also we likes skiing and yachting

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like