You wouldn't find a better place to stay in the heart of St.Petersburg!

You wouldn't find a better place to stay in the heart of St.Petersburg!

Katerina

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

It's a 62 sq metres nice apartment, in good condition, it's on the 3d floor of a 4floor apartment house, no elevator. It has 2 bedrooms about 19-20sq metres each with furniture, in one bedroom there's a bed for 2 people or a couple, a TVset, a computer with a 24hour internet access, in other bed room there're 2 beds that would be enough for 2 couples. There's a furnitured kitchen with everything needed, cozy bathroom and a toiletroom, there's always limitless amount of cold and hot water.All amenities: washing machine, TV, fridge, stereo, boradband internet etc...

it's a very quiet, pieceful place, like an oasis right in the center of St Petersburg with windows coming up to a closed back yard with trees and birds singing in the morning.it's situated 5 minutes away from Nevsky prospect, so you can walk to all the sights of the city by feet. Less then 1 minute walk to public transportation (buses, tralleybuses), 5 minutes to MetroStations:Mayakovskaya (Pl Vosstanija), Gostinniy Dvor( Nevsky Prospect).. Very close to the Summer Garndens, Fontanka River, The Church of Our Saviour on Spilled Blood, St.Michael's Castle, not far from Hermitage, Russian museum, The peter and Paul Fortress etc...
5 minutes from docks on the Fontanka to start the boat trip to all the rivers and channels of St.Pet. Night views are outstanding from the water!


My name is Katerina, i'm 25, work as a manager in Vero Moda -Jack&Jones shop, so my interests are fashion, literature and music, mostly DJing since my boyfriend Sasha, who's 28 is a musician and a sound producer. We live together and are planning to travel together. Don't have kids or pets to look after:-)

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like