3 BR+4 Bath.condo.2tennis.Olympic Pool(50m).Squash.Sauna.2jacuzzi.ExerRoom

3 BR+4 Bath.condo.2tennis.Olympic Pool(50m).Squash.Sauna.2jacuzzi.ExerRoom

Joined

Nov 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

We offer a large and beautiful apartment in Singapore. It's a big apartment (156 square meters == 1680 square feet) with white marble floor.
We have three bedrooms :
- one with one King size bed and a baby-bed
- one with two single beds which can be used as a double bed
- one working room (2 computers with highspeed internet connection [1 Mac desktop - 1 PC laptop]).
We also have 2 kids bed available (normal adult single bed size)

4 bathrooms :
- 3 with shower + toilets
- 1 with toilets only
All in excellent condition.

There is one huge living room. And a large kitchen + a dining table where the family can eat.

We have a part time maid. Which is available for you for free 3 times 3 hours per week.

The apartment is part of a secured condominium. Full condominium facilities (all to be used for free) : 2 tennis, 1 squash, 1 basket-ball playground, 2 saunas, 2 steams, 1 tennis table, 1 olympic sized swimming pool (50 meters by 25 meters), 1 toddlers swimming pool, 1 playground with slides, swings..., 1 barbecue pit...
Wheeelchair friendly (2 elevators --- no steps at all from parc or parking up to the apartment).

Features

Bertrand+Laurence+Ulysse+Justine's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. We are Laurence and Bertrand, both 43, with one 7 and 1/2 years old boy and one 6 years old girl. We are both French. Both teachers. We spent 5 great years in San Francisco (California) from 2001 to 2006 before moving to Singapore in July 2006.
    We are flexible and open minded. Our kids are very well behaved and used to travel. We are non-smokers.
    We made many exchanges since 2001 :
    - San Francisco - Hawaii : non simultaneous (2002)
    - San Francisco - Montreal : simultaneous (february 2003)
    - San Francisco - Miami : simultaneous ( april 2004)
    - San Francisco- Sète [France] : simultaneous (july 2004)
    - San Francisco - Avignon [France] : simultaneous (august 2005)
    - Singapore - Perth (Australia) : simultaneous (Christmas 2009)
    - Singapore - Napier/Hastings [New Zealand]- non simultaneous (2010)
    - Singapore - Chambéry [France] : non simultaneous (2010)
    - Singapore - Evian [France] : simultaneous (Summer 2011)
    - Singapore - Brisbane [Austr.] : non simultaneous (Noel2011 -July 2012)
    - Singapore - Paris (Xème arr) : non simultaneous (Febr-August 2012)
    - Singapore - Beaumes de Venise : non simultaneous (Noel.2012-July.2013)
    - Singapore - Ashburton : non simultaneous (August.2013-April.2014)

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Singapore is today one of the best city in the world.
Multicultural (Chinese, Malay, SouthIndian cultures)
4 Official Languages (English, Malay, Mandarin and Tamil)
Safer than Singapore doesn't exist.
Many attractions : Universal Studios, Singapore Zoo, Gardens by the Bay, Jurong Birdpark...
Shopping Heaven : Orchard...
Amazing Top architectures : Marina Bay Sands, Esplanade...
Ideally located as a touring base, Singapore offers the best airport in the world and easy access to the places of South Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam... All at less than 2 hours flight. Australia is only a 3 hours flight away (Darwin) ; China or Sydney are a 5-6 hours flight away... Some paradisiacal islands of Indonesia and Malaysia are between 30 to 60 minutes by boat. And Singapore is also one of the best Tropical Place ! We would provide a private parking space in the condominium. Lots of restaurants at walking distance. Less than 300m to get taxis and bus. 7 mn by bus to Metro station.

You may also like