A 2 bedroom holiday apartment, walk to beach, in safe complex, in Ballito

A 2 bedroom holiday apartment, walk to beach, in safe complex, in Ballito

Samantha

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

Our apartment is basic, but has everything one needs for a comfy holiday. There is an en-suite main bedroom, with a second bedroom, which is currently used as an office, with ADSL. We can put a mattress in, alternatively, there is a sleeper couch in the lounge. There is DSTV and an aircon and washing machine. We have a balcony area with sea-view, and a pool and tennis court in the complex. There is a swimming beach across the road literaly, and a huge tidal pool. It is a 5 minute drive to the shops, and half hour drive to Gateway Mall, the largest in the Southern hemisphere.

We live in Chakas Rock, which is on the border of Ballito, and next to Salt Rock. They all flow into one another, I would describe our town as an affluent coastal village, although it is growing increasingly with development. There are lots of sites of interest and quaint coffee shops to visit. It is a very popular holiday location. It is a 45 minute drive to Durban, there are several golf courses close by.

My husband and I have stayed here for a year and a half, and are currently building our dream house in a nearby estate. I am a 26 year old qualified teacher, although I work with my husband. We have our own landsurveying company, which has been very successful. We have just strated a new business, as piling contractors with a partner. We have no pets or kids. Unforunatuatley no pets are allowed in our complex. We are both laid back surfers, I enjoy jogging, and my husband loves playnig golf when he finds the time. We love travelling, and have been around Australia and seen alot of Europe and Indonesia.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like