CAPE TOWN Executive family in secure estate with lovely views

CAPE TOWN Executive family in secure estate with lovely views

Courtenay

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is in a suburb of Cape Town.We are close to the City and all the attractions of Cape Town.We are also close to the pristine beaches around Cape Town and the country drives and the wine routes.
Our home has 3 bedrooms and a study/4th bedroom and has 2.5 bathrooms.It has an open plan kitchen ,scullery with washing machine and tumble drier.The kitchen is open plan and there is a cinema room and two entertainment areas.This includes an indoor barbeque area.
We have a lovely outside pool area and a front patio for sundowners.
Lovely views.

The home is situated in a Security Estate with security personel passing the house once an hour ,24 hours a day.We have no burgler bars and security is not an issue .We leave our doors standing wide open day and night.
The Estate has dams and parks and lovely walks can be enjoyed in the Estate.Childrens playgrounds on parks.
We are very close to Shopping centres and all amenities and entertainment.Lovely restaurants,pubs and nightlife.Golf courses galore in the nearby vicinity.
Situated about 10 km from the city centre.About 15 km from new 2010 Soccer stadium.
All neighbours are high income persons.

I am 44 and a lawyer of 17 years.I have my own Attorneys practice.My wife is 43 and she runs our large Guesthouse down the road. (www.Bellrosen.co.za) She has a teaching /Home economy degree.
We are very active and involved in sport like Triathlon,Biathlon,golf,cycling etc.
Our children are 11yrs and 13 yrs and attend a primary school down the road.
We love visiting countries all over the world and we are well travelled.We enjoy skiing, both water and snow.
We have a holliday farm as well with horses , olive trees ,sheep etc and is on a big river ,where we water ski and boat.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like