Stay in our centrally located family home, close to shopping centres, beaches and perfect weather!

Stay in our centrally located family home, close to shopping centres, beaches and perfect weather!

Linda

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
3 baths

About our home

A lovely clean large family home - centrally located in the safe and secure town of East London. Close to stunning beaches only a short drive away. A live in cleaner can tend to your every need. Bedrooms are spacious and living area ample. All mod cons available to ensure your stay is a happy one. Swiiming pool. Airconditioning available in the master bedroom and also kids bedroom. Also have a beach hose (sleeps 4/6) 20 mins away from EL on the coast which you could also use. Stunning views, secure location - 2min walk to beach. Entertainment deck with braai facility. Off street parking. Lush garden. Stunning birdlife. Close to largest shopping centre in Eastern Cape. Quiet road in cul de sac. Study available with computer access and internet. Kitchen is well stocked with all the utensils and cutlery - gas hob and electrc oven, Main bedroom: Double bed; 2nd room: 2 single beds; 3rd room: Single bed; 4th room (flat) with double 4 poster - en suite & kitchenette ensuite. Well looked after and maintained property in a quiet neighbourhood.

Quiet neighbourhood - in an elite area of EL. Walking distance to two local shopping centres, the one the largest in the Eastern Cape. About 5mins drive to local stunning beaches. No major public transport available. safe area house in based in cul de sac.

I am a photographer and my husband is a property valuer - we enjoy holidaying around the world and thought house swap a great idea! We are English & Afrikaans speaking. Our interests are travelling, wildlife, outdoors. We have 2 children aged 7,3.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like