Available months: January/April/August/December. Looking Europe/USA/Islands any

Available months: January/April/August/December. Looking Europe/USA/Islands any

Agnes

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 baths

About our home

Large Family Home: 4 Bed-Study-two livings-Dining-Large Kitchen-2 full bathrooms-swimmingpool-large garden-treed. Centre of Sandton: 3 km from major shoppingmalls. Northern suburbs - 2 dogs been taken care for by gardener. Housekeeper available on demand at own expenses.

Quiet, yet in the centre of town. Nice outdoor living with city comforts. Nice walks in neighbourhood, but car needed for shopping and outings.

We are a family with one daughter. Close knit, like our sports. Husband in mining business, wife a translator, daughter last year of primary school. We speak English at home, but Dutch is fluent, speak a little of French, German, Russian and even busy learning Sanskrit! (although will never speak it, too difficult!) We like the outdoors, all sorts of hols, beach, mountains, forest, snow and sun. Easy going and laid back.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like