A home away from home

A home away from home

Linda

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

newly renovated in 2014, 3 bedroom house.
We have 2 beautiful boys Dylan and Jayden aged 8 and 10.
Spacious master bedroom with queen size bed and has on suite bathroom with bath, toilet, basin, the 1st child's bedroom has a spacious double bed, 2nd bedroom has single bunk beds, we can add another single bed in the bedroom with the double bed if required.
the 2nd bathroom has bath, shower, basin and toilet.
Big kitchen equipped with dishwasher and washing machine. fridge Freezer and stand alone Freezer, microwave.
We have a big pool and trampoline and Wendy house for the kids to play in.
The kids have there own TV room and can view there own channels while the adults see theirs.
Their is a built in braai so you don't have to worry not being able to braai (BBQ) when it rains.

We have dog Zoe, she loves kids, during your stay you would be required to feed Zoe. She is a cross between a German Shepherd and Boer Boel,

We have 3 bikes that can be used during your stay.

Park is just up the road 200m from the house where the kids can play.
There is also another park "Delta Park" about 1km from our house where cyclists ride their bikes and take their pets on walks.
Close to coffee shops and restaurants (walking distance) and shopping centres
We are about 35min from the OR Tambo Johannesburg International airport

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family of four, with two beautiful boys

  2. Eric is Head of Projects and I'm an Account Manager for an IT company

  3. We enjoy traveling, we have seen most of South Africa, Cape Town, Mpumalanga, Kwazulu Natal Durban, Camping in the Pilansberg. Now that the boys are bigger we have decided to go back to show them where my mom lived in Madeira and visiting family in Algarve and visit my husband's family in Amsterdam, we would like to go to New Zealand where my husband has family. I would say we are a musical family however I'm the only one who doesn't play a musical instrument.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like