Cosy 2 bed home overlooking lagoon mouth and beach.Centrally situated in quaint village

Cosy 2 bed home overlooking lagoon mouth and beach.Centrally situated in quaint village

joan

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

2 bedroomed cottage styled home.Both bedrooms have en suite bathrooms and have doors opening to the front of the house. Large lounge and dining room with views overlooking the lagoon and sea.Large deck area leading from lounge with outside seating. Large and airy kitchen fully equipped with fridge, freezer,oven,microwave and washing machine.Televisions in lounge area and main bedroom.Home inhabitated by one person which is well maintained and very neat and clean. Bedrooms are carpeted and hall and kitchen areas are tiled.Lounge area has oregon pine floors and ceiling with comfortable furnishings.Ample safe off street parking.

In the heart of the Garden Route perfectly situated in the village area.Walk to the shops,restaurants.lagoon and beach.Ideal for dolphin and whale watching. We have an abundance of birdlife including the famous Knysna Loerie. Close to the wilderness National Park which offers many hiking trails.Ideal for day trips along the Garden Route to Knysna, Plettenberg bay, Titsikamma, George,Oudtshoorn and Mossel bay.Golfers have the choice of more than ten good courses along the Garden Route.George which is our main shopping area boasts a fantastic shopping mall which should satisfy all your needs and is a 15 minute ride away.The area is quiet and safe and George airport is 25 minutes away.

I am a 73 yr old woman I live alone and have two daughters living close by in the Wilderness. I also have two sons in Auckland. I am a quiet person, and I enjoy to walk and enjoy the outside. I work hard for the local s.p.c.a. and have a monthly market where I sell goods donated to the organisation. I am a friendly and fun loving person who has many friends. I like to entertain and go out. I enjoy going shopping and going to the films which we have close by. I attend the local Anglican Church,within walking distance of my home.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like