Sea & Mountain Views - 10mins walk to beach/shops - 10mins bus to Benidorm.

Sea & Mountain Views - 10mins walk to beach/shops - 10mins bus to Benidorm.

Andrew

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

We have a 3 bed house with 1 Double/1 Twin & 3rd bedroom is used as office. Widescreen TV/Sky/DVD/X-Box. Kitchen has American Fridge/Freezer, Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Microwave, Gas Hob, Oven. There is a Computer with Internet access upstairs. 1 full bathroom with bath/shower/sink/toilet/bidet upstairs & 1 toilet/sink downstairs. There is air-con in the lounge & main bedroom with ceiling fans in both bedrooms. We have a Solarium on the roof with views to the sea & mountains with furniture & BBQ. The pool is located at the side of our house. We have a small patio at the front of the house with a lemon tree. The house is set back off the road and is very peaceful.

Within walking distance to beach, shops, supermarkets, restaurants, bars, walk to lighthouse, diving centre, bus stop. Within 10-15 mins bus to L'Alfaz del Pi, which has a market, Benidorm with Terra Mitica/Natura, Mundamar, Nightlife, Market, 10 mins opposite direction on bus is Altea, with harbour, markets etc. By car within 20 mins is Horse Riding, Karting, Golf Courses, La Marina Shopping Centre (like the UK's large undercover centres). By car within 40 mins is Calpe. Valencia is 1 hour drive. Alicante airport is 40 mins by car or we use the Resorthoppa. We can sort this out for you.

There is just my partner & I, we are both 35. We have no pets or children. I am a Refrigeration Engineer & have contracts in the UK and my partner has her own business. We would be prepared to look after cats, as we love them, or fish, but no dogs, sorry. The only other things we need are an internet connection for my partners' business and a car. We both have full, clean UK driving licences. We are looking to exchange as I work contracts in the UK and only go home every 2-3 weeks. We would like somewhere in the UK, where we can spend more time together at various times of the year. I work all over the UK so somewhere not too far from a motorway would be better. Ideally this would be Essex, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, London (only surrounding areas), Cambridgeshire, Sussex etc. We are open to offers & very flexible. We are very down to earth people and get on with most people. If we can give someone a great holiday by the use of our house and we get to spend more time together then this would be the perfect exchange.
Please get in touch for any information or offers, thank you.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like