Beautiful Andalucian Farm House

Beautiful Andalucian Farm House

1 Review

Sarah

Last login

This month

Member since

November 2013

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 baths

About our home

The house has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 10 people it includes 1 private studio with its own entrance, double bed and private bathroom. It is completely furnished and has all amenities including fully equipped kitchen with Electrolux fridge, wood burning oven, fireplace, indoor and outdoor dining for 10, extensive library, outdoor terraces and gardens including cypress, lemon, orange, olive and fig trees, jasmine and bougainvillea plants and herb garden, outdoor BBQ and sun loungers. There is also WIFI throughout the property. It is situated in the one of the most pristine and untouched landscapes in inland Andalucia overlooking a private olive grove and surrounding hills.

It is a 45 minute drive from Malaga airport or 2 hours by train from Madrid (on the super fast RENFE). Flights to Madrid and Malaga are frequent and cheap.

You can enjoy the many beautiful beaches of the Costa Del Sol on the Mediterranean, bird watching and hiking in El Torcal National Park, the Guadalhorce Lakes for swimming, picnicking and horseback riding, or the nightlife, restaurants & shopping in cosmopolitan Marbella, and beautiful Roman ruins and the Alcazaba in Antequera (just 15 minutes away), as well as many other outdoor activities and attractions including Granada (The Alhambra), Cordoba, Sevilla and many beautiful little white washed Andalucian villages nearby.

Features

1 Review

More about us

  1. Im Canadian/American & my husband is Spanish from Madrid, we have a 7 year old son named Bertrand

  2. My husband is a Neuroscientist and I am an Art Consultant

  3. We love to travel, love art, books, music, food and discovering new places

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Tapas Arte
Cool bars
El Coto
Cozy cafés
Antequera
Retail therapy
Marbella
Bit of culture
Cordoba, Granada, Sevilla,
Walks in the park
Torcal
Spot of exercise
El Chorro, Ardales Lakes
Day tripping
Costa del Sol

You may also like