Stay in our family home. Sun, beaches, lake and pool, culture and fun

Stay in our family home. Sun, beaches, lake and pool, culture and fun

Lluis

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
3 baths

About our home

We have a Modern Duplex.140 sqm. On the first floor, there is a big and sunny eat-in kitchen with all modern appliances (dishwasher, washing machine, dryer...) From the kitchen you can see a park and (in winter) the lake. The dinning room is large and sunny (TV with english channels, VCR, HIFI...) with antique colonial furniture (we like to restorate furniture). There is a balcony overviewing the swimming pool and the garden area. On the second floor, there are 3 bedrooms. Our bedroom is again with colonial antique furniture. Very comfortable. There are the boy´s two rooms, and a studio. There are two bathrooms and a toilet in the house. There is a community pool and garden. It´s very convenient in the summer. The house hasn´t got air conditioning because it´s not that hot in the summer. We are close to the seaside and not far from the mountains, so we have a wonderful mediterranean weather .

Residential, quite and secure area. It is a new (1992) neighbourhood built during the Olympic Games. It´s clean and relaxing. There is a park and a lake just in front of our house. Ideal for walking, cycling... The neighbours are kind and friendly (some of them speak English).

Anna & Lluis (on our late forties) are both teachers. We are experienced and very responsible swappers (11 previous and successful exchanges all around the world) and extremely careful with other people´s houses. . I (Lluis) love to stay in a place and relax and try to discover the attractions of a small area. But my wife (Anna) loves to see lots of things and to visit as many places as we can.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like