Centric spot to discover and enjoy Barcelona's life and attractions for up to 4 people

Centric spot to discover and enjoy Barcelona's life and attractions for up to 4 people

Hug

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

Small but very sunny, clean, tidy and comfortable enough 2 bedroom flat for a nice 4 people stay in Barcelona. Two bedrooms, one livingroom, a kitchen, a bathroom and a small studio. There's at least one window in every room, so there's plenty of light and fresh air (if available!) coming in. There is a public terrace at the roof that we use to dry the clothes, lay in the sun or simply to enjoy the open air in the evening. The flat is at a third floor with no lift. Internet access and computer use available as well as video and audio material. Lots of games and toys for children up to 10 years old as well as 1 adult and 2 children bicycles.

In Gràcia area, with nice spots and a relaxed atmosphere but a rich summer nightlife. Cafes, terraces, both traditional and contemporary shops, with excellent communication by public transport with all the city's visits and activities (cultural, leisure, sport, shows, nature,...) and one day trips to its surroundings (Montserrat, the coast resorts, the wine culture lands, theme parks, whatever interests you...).

We're a fimily of four, two adults (37 and 44) and two children (4 and 10). We work as product manager in an import and distribution company and edition assistant in a medical publisher. We both share interest for music as listeners or occasional players, and we enjoy going out for a walk or a bicycle route in the city or its surroundings. We'd like to travel with our children more often, so we thought home swapping gives you more opportunities and resources and is worth trying. We'd be glad to suggest, give advice and guidance to those who need some clues to move around our city to allow them to easily get in touch with nice experiences.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like