A sunny and comfortable flat

A sunny and comfortable flat

Anna

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2013

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

It's a flat about 70 m2 in Provença Street, in Barcelona. It is located very downtown, at ten minutes walking to the main train station and at 20 minutes walking to Plaça Catalunya, which is considered downtown point. The flat was all renewed five years ago. There are threw bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen and living room. There are four sleeps. There is elevator and there are ramps to get to it, so, it has disabled access.
Weather is quite mild in September in Barcelona, so you could enjoy very much walking around the city and visiting every interesting point. Barcelona has very important Modernist monuments, as Gaudi buildings. It also has a very important medieval old city, which is very interesting to be visited. There also are modern buildings and important museums, as Picasso Museum.
Barcelona is very well located to visit Costa Brava, the line coast more visited for tourists. There are country places very curios to know, as Montserrat Mountains. There is Port Aventura, a thematic park at 1 hour by train.

I will take a course in Warwick University next september, that's why I'm trying to do an exchange in these dates. I would like to take my daughter (9 years old), in order to introduce English to her. My husband wouldn't go, because he is not able to leave his job in september. Maybe my nephew (she is 12) would join us. At least, she and my sister in law would come once to visit us for a couple of days.
I would like to stay more than two weeks in this area, so if you are interested in exchanging for more time, it's going to be just perfect!

Features

More about us

  1. I'm a teacher of Secondary and my husband is a carpenter

  2. We have one daughter called Marina, who is 8 years old

  3. We are interested in going to England

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like