Spacious, quite flat with terrace in the center of Barcelona, 10 min. walk to the beach

Spacious, quite flat with terrace in the center of Barcelona, 10 min. walk to the beach

Doris

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 baths

About our home

We have a spacious (110m2), sunny and very quite flat with a 30m2 terrace in the centre of Barcelona, 10 minutes walking distance from the beach. The place has one bedroom and a kid's room with a doble sofa. Everything is well equipped, there is central heating and air-conditioning, high speed Internet connection, TV, etc. including BBQ on the terrace. We have a small kid and are opened to exchange with families with kids. Our flat is perfect for a family and max. 2 kids (1 master bedroom, kid's room with bunk bed).

It is situated in the lively, not touristy part of the "Eixample Dreta", just next to Paseo San Joan and the Born neighbourhood, Gran Vía and Barcelona's biggest park (Parc de la Ciutadadella, zoo). Literally everything is within walking distance (Plaza Catalunya, Paseo de Gracia, Sagrada Famila and the beach); there are 2 mayor metro lines (L1, L2) and many bus lines. There are a lots of bars and restaurants around, as well as supermarkets and cornershops.

We are a couple with a small kid (3 years). We have done more than 10 exchanges so far (NYC, San Francisco, Toronto, Amsterdam, Berlin, Granada, Edingburgh, Vienna, Helsinki, etc.). We speak English, Spanish, German and Catalan. For the summer 2014 (August) we are open to other interesting offers.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple (both freelance) with a 2 year old kid

  2. We look for a place for the summer 2014, somewhere kid-friendly

  3. We have done 10 home exchanges since 2008

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like