Stylish and cosy apartment in uptown Barcelona with private garden

Stylish and cosy apartment in uptown Barcelona with private garden

Inez

Last login

This week

Member since

October 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

This stylish and cosy 2-bedroom apartment is situated in one of Barcelona´s best residential uptown neighborhoods with several lovely shops, bakeries, coffee bars, tapas bars, cafes, exclusive restaurants and even fancy night clubs nearby and still being pretty close to the city center and beach area. You´ll feel like a local here and so could have a taste of the real Barcelona family lifestyle with a bit of a chic vibe. There is a wonderful daily market with exclusive fresh food in a beautiful old church-like building around the corner. There is a wonderful family friendly park within walking distance. Within 10 minutes you´re in the center of Barcelona by train, but you could also easily take a walk to de Passeo de Gracia or the rambla de Catalunya, which is a great shopping and restaurant area. Also, going by taxi to go around the city is very common and affordable in Barcelona.

The apartment has a private garden, which is quite rare in Barcelona city, (accesible by stairs) where you can enjoy your meal, your morning coffee or just relax and enjoy a bit of sun. The living room is cosy with a very comfortable sofa and flatscreen cable tv. There is a two persons bedroom with bathroom en suite and another bedroom equipped for one kid, and a second bathroom with shower. The kitchen has everything you need, like a dishwasher, an oven, a microwave, a toaster, a Nespresso coffee machine, a washing machine and dryer. There is free wifi. I would have one bicycle available with child seat.

Features

More about us

  1. Inez with toddler girl Uma

  2. I am a medical independent/ researcher.

  3. I love culture, literature, cooking, traveling, design and music.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like