Beautiful house in Málaga

Beautiful house in Málaga

Ana

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2014


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

We live in a quite house with a terrace of 45 square meters, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms a fully equipped kitchen and a large dining-room with lots of light...
In the place where we live there is a private garden with tall trees and some benches, near downtown.
Our house is located 5 - 10 minutes' walk from the historic city center: the Cathedral, port, Picasso Museum, Alcazaba, the main street in Málaga: Larios street, Thyssen Museum and 3 km from La Malagueta and Huelin beaches.
Quite neighbourhood with supermarkets, chemistries, different types of shops, butchers, bakeries, restaurants, bars, a hospital and a firemen station.
There are also some big shopping centers 10 minutes on foot.
Near our house, (Ten minutes' walk) is a large and interesting botanical park and next to a beautiful port ( nice to wander around) and the bull ring.
Several bus stops just outside the house and 150 meters from the train to Torremolinos, Benalmádena and Fuengirola (Tourist spots on Costa del Sol).
Near Marbella town ( The most important tourist place by the Mediterranean sea: 45 minutes by car) and historical and fascinating cities such as Granada ( 1 hour and a half by car), Sevilla ( two hours by car) and Córdoba (1 hour and 20 minutes by car).
The train and bus station to go to different cities like the places mentioned before, Madrid etc is 25 minutes from home.

Features

More about us

  1. I am a teacher at a High School in Málaga, Andalucía, in the south of Spain.

  2. My husband works at a hospital and is a photographer as well

  3. We have got two children and what we most like is to travel to different places and learn about their culture, gastronomy and language

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like