lovely house near all amenities but still peaceful and quiet

lovely house near all amenities but still peaceful and quiet

noel

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

i am the fortunate owner of a lovely house in southern spain, it's in walking distance to the village (coin, malaga) but very quiet, i live in this home with a 16 year old foster daughter, jennifer, my name is noel... i am a french teacher in the local high school .. we have a small dog and two cats.. the house has a gargen and swimming pool, and very pretty views. The coast is 20 minutes aways, as is the aiport, malaga and other coastal resorts.
My dream is to spend some time in ireland which i only recently discovered having spendt christman there 3 years ago... my father's family is irish american and i felt so welcome there! it was quite an experience... i prefer the country and small villages, i am open to any part of ireland ...

my neighbourhood is a very quiet urbanisation with practically no noise, lovely white washed houses with beautiful views. The village is 2 km away and there is a shopping mall only 5 minutes away with all kinds of shops, cinema and bowling, restaurants, etc. open from 10 am - 10 pm... The coast (marbella) is only 20 minutes away, as is malaga, the airport, other parts of the coast... etc. this is very sunny and dry area of spain, the days are hot but nights are cooler... a wonderful place to vist and see andalucua away from the very touristic areas!


i am a french teacher, i have a foster daughter, i love animals, i am vegetarian, i love to read, i have 2 sisters in the us and a nephew... the exchange would be for me and my foster daughter, i want her to have the experience of visiting another country and enjoying discovering new things, plus the fact that i am in love with ireland, i have finally found my roots....

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like