Casa del sol - Mirador de las Dunas

Casa del sol - Mirador de las Dunas


Apr 2019

Response rate


Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Spacious and comfortable apartment in front of Corralejo Natural Park, with equipped roof terrace of 100 sq m, offering amazing views on the islands of Lobos and Lanzarote.

The residence being located away from the city center, you will enjoy your stay in peace, while being only 5 minutes by car and 15 minutes by bike from Grandes Playas and the city center.

Office areas and fast 400Mbps Wifi (upload download) for remote workers.

The flat offers 3 spacious and bright bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The large living room has a dining area with a table for 6, an American kitchen with central island, and a lounge area with corner sofa and TV equipped with Netflix.

On the roof terrace, you'll find a large partially covered space to enjoy your meals outside under the pergola: table for 8/10 people and outdoor lounge with barbecue.

An outdoor shower, a bar and a bed corner complete the terrace to enjoy moments of relaxation.

In the residence, you will have access to the large swimming pool 1 minute from our accommodation.

NB: the number of bedrooms and bathrooms available to you depends on the number of travelers.

2 bikes are available on request, at a price of 5€ / day or 25 € / week per bike.


Marie's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. We are Marie (36) & Niko (40), a couple from France and Bulgaria, living in Paris. We have a design and production company together, passionate about music, design, travel, and the planet!

  2. We also travel with our dog Yoki, a female Shiba Inu, clean and non destructive.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like