Lovely home in Lanzarote 2 minutes to our local beach perfect for any outdoor enthusiasts.

Lovely home in Lanzarote 2 minutes to our local beach perfect for any outdoor enthusiasts.

Alicia

Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
3 baths

About our home

Our home is a newly built semi-detached home with spectacular views of our islands volcanos. We live 2 minutes from our beautiful local beach, 5 minutes from the golf course, and short walking distance to towns center. We have 3 smaller bedrooms one with a on-suite bathroom, 3 bathrooms in total, fully equipped kitchen, laundry room, living room with plasma TV, Satellite, DVD,ADSL, Stereo, CD Player, Play station. We have a tranquil outdoor area with great views, lots of plants, barbecue, sun loungers, dinner table, it's the perfect area for a family dinner, reading a book or morning coffee. Our home is very comfortable and our island is any outdoor enthusiasts paradise.

Quiet lovely neighbourhood in Costa Teguise, we live within 2 minutes walking distance to the beach were you can enjoy walking along the sea wall, a day at our beautiful beach or for people who enjoy water sports we have some of the best windsurfing in the world. Step outside our back doorstep and we also have amazing mountain biking trails, the perfect environment for any outdoor enthusiast who likes to run, bike, windsurf, surf, sail, or even hang glide.

We are a young family of 4 with 2 wonderful boys ages 6 and 2. We are Canadians enjoying life here in Spain and my husband and I are Directors of a property investment company. My husband is also a multi sports enthusiast who loves all outdoor activities . We enjoy life and like to introduce different places and cultures to our children and we love to travel and experience new things. We have one indoor outdoor cat and a small chihuahua both very clean and friendly, if not a animal lover we have someone to look after the dog but the cat would need to stay at home. We would like to exchange homes for two or three weeks during the summer and are open to exchange one or two weeks during the rest of the year.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like