Beautiful Mediterranean Home in a quiet neighborhood, bus stop 1 blk away.Close to everything.

Beautiful Mediterranean Home in a quiet neighborhood, bus stop 1 blk away.Close to everything.

Angie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 baths

About our home

Our home is a very spacious and clean 2story mediterranean home. The kitchen and dining room have patio doors that open up to a large terrace which goes all around the house to a large front terrace also. We have 3bedrooms, 1 with queen size bed 1 full bed, and one with 2twin beds and a double futon type of bed. 3full size bathrooms and one has a bathtub with massage jets. We have a lovely living/dining room, office room, and family room with 3 functions: gym area, tv/reading area, office/study area. Gym has a treadmill, ellyptical, and bench w/weights, tv/reading area has 42"plasma tv dvd,vcr and 2 recliners and large sofa. 3 car garage with remote control for garage and gate door. Property is gated with iron fence and has intercom inside to open front door. You will be very comfortable here, you just have to come see for yourself!


The neighborhood has beautiful homes and is very quiet and safe. It has lighted sidewalks to take long evening strolls. People here walk just about everywhere because the Spaniards love walking and taking strolls. But if you don't want to walk much, the bus stops just one block from our home. Cuenca is very well connected to Madrid and other cities like Valencia the coastline by bus or train. Cuenca is a lovely historical city with lots of outdoor things to do. Our home is 15 minutes from the mountains and lakes. Two rivers run through the city. Visit www.turismocuenca.es

We are in our late 40's and enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like