New apartment with private garden and only 100 m from the beach

New apartment with private garden and only 100 m from the beach

CARMEN

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Our apartment comprises 2 bedrooms (1 with double bed, one with 2 single beds), 2 bathrooms (one with tub, one with shower), living-dining area, closed kitchen and south-east facing terrace.Both bedrooms and the living area have a fan on the ceiling. The apartment is equipped with centraliced air conditioning (hot-cold). In addition there is an underground parking place and one non-covered inside the urbanisation. Sat TV (Astra).
**Sorry but our apartment is already booked for July , August and September 08 ***

Our apartment is situated only 100 m from the beach and about 4 km from Denias towncentre, next to all amenities. Bus stop in front of the building, supermarket 2 minutes walking distance. From the terrace and private garden you have access to the large communal pool and garden area. Denia is 86 km from the city of Alicante and 103 km from the city of Valencia (America´s Cup Headquarters), and 55 miles from Ibiza Island (2 hours by ferry) . In Dénia you will be able to practice almost any kind of sport, whether it is land (golf) , nautical or adventure thanks to a pleasant and warm climate.You can enjoy your holidays with beaches, sports and Paella!!!!


We are a family of 4, Juan (Engineer and Export Director) & Carmen (Admin Supervisor in an IT Company) and 2 children (girl,12 and boy, 7); we love to travel with our children. We think they learn quite a lot when travelling; both children are receiving English lessons so we would like them to practice their English abroad.
Juan travels a lot due to his job and he enjoys when he returns with us to the places he visited before. This is our Second home so we might exchange it easily.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like