Cádiz, Spain- Beach house.

Cádiz, Spain- Beach house.

Joined

Dec 2017

Response rate

Top Responder

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Located near the beach and natural park. 3minutes walking to the beach and 4 minutes walking to natural park. Many diferent sports available. Running, ciclying, surfing, windsurf, golf, etc. The house has everything needed for the children. we have a little cat, easy to take cared. The house has three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a toilet, complete kitchen, outside terrace, with an outdoor shower. Confortable living room.

Features

Pilar's reviews

As a host (4)

More about us

  1. We are a family of four members. Two childrens 12, 14. We are an engineer and a primary teacher. We've done a successfull swap in France and another one in Ireland and we loved them. We take care of things and our children share their toys with others. We are a very active family and love exploring new places. We are respecful of other people´s homes, and we will take care of your home as if it is our own. We could take care of your pets if you want too, we love animals. We've got a car at your disposal that you will find at the airport if we do a simultaneous swap

  2. We will leave lots of information abouts the local area, tourist attractions, places to eat and visits,etc. We would like places with activities for children and oportunities to meet people.

  3. We have a very friendly cat, would love to be fed, It is very easy to be cared.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

This is a very quite area, wich is full of outdoor activities. We love it!

Buzzy restaurants
Many options all of them walking: fried fish, paella, Italian and Galician restaurants,... in summer there are many people who walk and take tapas in the street.
Cool bars
Playzones for childrens, bars, night shows on the street, outdoor summer cinema, markets street to buy souvenirs, etc.
Cozy cafés
Ice cream shops, Coffes, fried fishes, etc.
Retail therapy
You can go shopping in local stores or in the nearby shopping center.
Bit of culture
Cádiz, 15 min by train and Jerez is a 20 minutes by car. You can go to many beautiful beaches in car.
Walks in the park
Our house is in Valdelagrana, a town belonging to the Port of Santa María. It has many bars and restaurants, pharmacy, bakeries, supermarkets,...everything in one step. Our parents live close by and will be willing to help you with anything you need.
Spot of exercise
Many options,you can walk or run along the beach, and we have two children´s bikes and two adult´s bikes that you can use. There is a natural park next to home to exercise and in summer an electric train takes you through it.
Day tripping
A lot of posibilities; Tarifa, Bolonia, Barbate, Vejer, Cádiz, Los Caños, Jerez, .. Sevilla,,...

You may also like