Wonderful Family Villa, large garden & pool

Wonderful Family Villa, large garden & pool

2 Reviews

Lee

Last login

This month

Member since

June 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Looking for swaps this summer in between 1st June to 31st August. Also POINT SWAP 2020

Wonderful 3 bed Villa set in a secluded location with large gardens and private pool. Located in between Marbella and Estepona. There are 3 bedroom all with en suite. A large kitchen area with seating area. A large lounge again with seating area. Them a large terrace running the length of the property with plenty of setting and dining area. The villa is set in a large 1500m2 garden with plenty of space for all the family. The bedrooms can be setup for all needs. We have 3 double bedrooms. But as we have young twins we also have there two cots. So we can change around the bedrooms to suit your requirements. The property lends it self to both an adult vacation as well as a family friendly trip. We have all the stuff needed for children that will be stored away. But should you need please ask and we will accommodate as best we can.

The surrounding area has lots to offer. From Beaches to Golf. Marbella and Estepona are both 10 mins drive. Then the traditional Village of Benahavis is 5 mins as well as the Spanish town of San Pedro. Both with lots of boutique shops, restaurants and bars. Puerto Banus is just over 5 mins away with hits famous Marina and Designer Shops. And a whole host of bars and clubs.

The area really has something for everyone....

Features

2 Reviews

More about us

  1. Myself and my partner with our twin 2 year olds, Ethan and Chloe

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like