Estepona/Marbella - Apartment by the sea

Estepona/Marbella - Apartment by the sea

Hazel

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2015


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 baths

About our home

Floscy - Our Holiday Home in the Sun

Our apartment is located in a lovely secure development on the Costa del Sol coastline between Marbella and Estepona. It is ground floor with two bedrooms and a large south west facing terrace overlooking the pool area.

This intimate gated complex has a private access gate to the beach where there are a few chiringuitos (beach bars/cafes) to enjoy.

The complex has an adult and a children’s swimming pool. Nearby there is a wide range of shops, bars and restaurants, as well as golf, tennis, horse riding and a Safari Park/Zoo.

The village of Cancelada is 400m across a pedestrian footbridge. This village/town features butchers, supermarket, restaurants and pubs.

The lively nightlife of Puerto Banus is a 10 minute drive away to the west and Estepona a 10 minute drive to the East.

Our small people equipment is included in the apartment; travel cot, highchair, step stool in the bathroom, steriliser, bed guard, potty, plastic crockery.

General Features;
Air con
Oven and hob
Fridge freezer
Washing machine
WiFi
Smart TV
DVD player
Underground parking (lift to apartment)
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Lounge with two sofas (one is a sofa bed)
Dining area
Large family bathroom
Large terrace with dining table and chairs and a sofa with armchairs

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family of four but occasionally travel without the children.

  2. We live and work in London.

  3. We love to travel.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like