House close to the beach. Salou. Spain

House close to the beach. Salou. Spain

Joined

Feb 2014

Response rate

Top Responder

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Just one hour by car from Barcelona our house, situated only 1 km away to sandy and long mediterranean beaches, can offers to you not only sun and beach but great fun for children in Port Aventura theme park, Ferrari land park and aquatic parks next to the beach as well as a Golf club (Portaventura Golf world) with beatiful landscapes and views. The cultural offer is completed with the visits to the fabulous Roman city (Tarragona) and the Modernist city (Reus), only 10 km from our home.
We live in a semidetached house with main floor, first floor and basement. Beatiful garden totally equipped and swimming pool area.
First floor: One main room with a queen bed and bathroom ensuite. Three individual rooms and a second bathroom.
Main floor: A spacious living room with exit to the terrace and garden, a fully equipped kitchen, an auxiliary toilet with shower.
Basement: Garage for 2 cars and a Tv room.
There are many activities you can develop and lots of interesting places to visit in the surroundings at the same time you take your time to rest in the quiet area we live. The proximity to Barcelona (1 hour) Valencia (2 hours) Tarragona (10 m) or Reus (10 m), the mouth of Ebre river (1 hour) or beautiful hiking areas makes our location perfect to explore Catalonia and Spain.
Here you are really interesting webs you can visit for further information;

https://www.portaventuraworld.com/en
https://www.portaventuraworld.com/en/sport-wellness/golf
https://www.tarragonaturisme.cat/en/routes/roman-route
https://www.reus-tourist-guide.com/
https://www.montblancmedieval.cat/tourism/tourist-information-office?set_language=en
http://www.catalunya.com/oficina-de-turisme-de-deltebre-20-2-444179?language=en

Features

Lourdes's reviews

As a host (2)

More about us

  1. We are a family of 5. Three children (19,16 and 12 years old) all girls

  2. My husband is an engineer and I am an English teacher in a primary public school

  3. We really love travelling and have new experiences

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like