A Bright Three Storey Seaside House Just 5 minutes walking to the Sea

A Bright Three Storey Seaside House Just 5 minutes walking to the Sea

Margarita

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2012

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 baths

About our home

We offer a non-simultaneous exchange. A very nice terraced house five minutes walking to the beach. A wonderful and wide golden beach in Huelva (south of Spain), in La Antilla (Lepe). Ten minutes walking to the center of town. It is a bright three storey house. It has four bedrooms. Seven people can be comfortly acommodated in it: 2 bedrooms have two single beds each one; 1 bedroom has a single bed and there is a master bedroom (135 cm). There are 2 big bathrooms and a toilet; a kitchen and one living-room which has a fireplace. It has 3 balconies, a big porch with nice plants and a big table with chairs. It also has a patio with another table with chairs. It is a quiet relaxing and full of light place to enjoy life and good tasty healthy Spanish food and specially seafood and the typical "tapas". It is very near two big cities in Spain (Sevilla to 125 Km and Huelva to 30 Km) and other two in Portugal (Albufeira and Faro to less than 80 Km).
The house is not available in July- August. But June or September are to me the best months to be there. Perfect climate at that time!
The only chance for us to travel is in August.

Features

More about us

  1. We're both teachers (Marga and Vicente). We have got a daughter Beatriz (12 years old) and a son Enrique (7 years old). We are a non smoking family.

  2. We love travelling and going abroad to discover different ways of living and thinking and to meet interesting people from other countries.

  3. Our children arelooking forward to seeing London this summer (August).

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like