CALM APPARTMENT NEAR BARCELONA

CALM APPARTMENT NEAR BARCELONA

LAURA

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 baths

About our home

Situated in Mataro (city on the Mediterranean coast with 110.000 inhabitants).
I am single and have a girl 10 years old looking for an apartment or house for the first 2 weeks of august.
There are 3 bedrooms: 1 with double bed and 2 individuals (one of them is big enough for 2 children); a big kitchen, a lightly living room, 2 bathrooms, and a big terrace where it is possible to have a nice barbecue.
We are respectful with the belongings of the others and anxious to continue this exciting experience!!! Of equal way, we wait the same respect for our house. We are sure that you’ll be delighted at our home!!! Thank you :)

A calm neighbourhood but with all the services you may need (supermarkets, library, ...).
Our home is far 10 minutes walking from the beach; 30 kms far from the spectacular Barcelona, and around 70 kms from the lovely Costa Brava.
I work in an Aeronautic and Automotion Engineery as the Management Assistant and Travel Manager for all the company.
Hope to hear from you soon :))
My mail is: ferbac66@yahoo.es

Features

More about us

  1. we are a couple with 2 kids (9 and 13)

  2. Xavi works as a physiotherapist

  3. I am travel manager in an engineering company

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like