Warm and cosy semi detached house

Warm and cosy semi detached house

Tracey

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our lovely cosy holiday home is central to bars,restaurants, cafes, shopping centre,markets and the beach. All within a maximum 10 minute walk or less than 5 minutes drive. Ideal for a relaxing chill out vacation.

The Costa Blanca "White Coast" is over 200 kilometres of Mediterranean coastline in the Alicante province. Our holiday home is in an area called Playa Flamenca which is locality and beach, only 4 kilometres South of the bustling town of Torrevieja.
The market at Playa Flamenca sells a wide range of items. La Zenia Boulevard is a fantastic shopping centre with a great choice of shops and restaurants. And I activities for children.
Go Karts Orihuela Costa a fantastic day out. With twisty course for kids and adults, quad bikes plus inflatables for younger children.
A beautiful cliff walk from Punta Prima to Cabo Roig beach passing through Playa Flamenca beach, La Zenia beach beautiful views along the way.
A host of bars and restaurants with lovely menus and very reasonable prices close by that will suit any diner. Most bars also have entertainment most evenings.
For the golf lovers there is a great variety of courses close by.
A great choice from Las Rambles, Vistabella, Las Colinas, Golf Compoamar, La Marquesa.
You definitely would not get bored from beach days, shopping days, relaxing by the pool or visiting a local Spanish town out home is an ideal location.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a family of five/six. Three young adults 20,19,18 and grandad who don't always like travelling with us. So a lot of the time it would be 2/3

  2. Barry is a Tram Driver. Tracey is a SNA teacher.

  3. We love sight seeing, shopping, eating out, culture, beach and having fun.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like