3 bed ap in Pamplona. How about living San Fermin fiestas, Rioja (wines), mountains and the beach?

3 bed ap in Pamplona. How about living San Fermin fiestas, Rioja (wines), mountains and the beach?

Asun

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

our apartment has 3 bedroom (1 queen bed, 2 singles), 1 bathroom, 1 livingroom and 1 kitchen. It's a 1st floor in a 4 floored building with elevator and central heating system.
You can easily reach (3-8 min walking) the main atractions of Pamplona: Ciudadela Park (running), Old area, the cathedral, the bus station...
how about living the fiesta of San Fermin (July 6-14th)? there's a lot of things, for everybody: music everywhere, the running of bulls, fireworks, people on the street... you can have so much fun!
if you don't like the fiesta, or you need to combine and relax some days, you can visit (about 62 miles) nearby cities as San Sebastian, Bilbao, Rioja (wines), Bardena dessert...
Pamplona is a very well located city and it offers you the possibility to combine nature (beach, mountains, desserts), gastronmy, history ( castells and walled cities), museums,... So, you won't get bored!

the flat is in Iturrama, a central and quiet area of Pamplona. You can find there all you need: supermarkets, banks, restaurants... and it's about 60,000 feet from the main park (CIudadela Park) and 0.62 miles from the old area and the cathedral. The old area is very nice, with very old houses, narrow streets and old churches.


We're a couple; Juan Carlos (47, electronic technician) and Asun (46, environmental biologist) and we have 3 daugthers (23, 21 and 17)
sometimes we travel as a family (5) and sometimes as a couple (2) depending on the dates and the destination.
We're very quiet people, and we love to travel, to visit museums, markets,...
We don't smoke.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like