En face de la mer, proche à Barcelone. -- In front of the beach, near Barcelona

En face de la mer, proche à Barcelone. -- In front of the beach, near Barcelona

JOAN

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Maison adossée devant de la mer, dans une petite village marin et avec tous les conforts. Bonnes communications par autoroute avec Barcelone (30 min) et train, et aussi avec Girona (Costa Brava) Pitch & Putt a 1 km. Vélos aussi à disposition.

Townhouse front of the sea in a small fishing village and with all amenities. Good communications highway with Barcelona (30 min) and train, also with Girona (Costa Brava) Pitch & Putt 1 km. Bycicles avalaibles.


Petite village de mer avec tous les services, bonne comunications par autoroute et train. Tourisme calme et familière. Très connu aussi son restaurant Sant Pau, Relais & Chateaux.

Barcelona au sud à 30 minutes, Girona au Nord aussi à 30 minutes, une grande offre vacationel et culturel ailleur.


Small village of sea with all services, good comunications by highway and rail. Tourism calm and familiar. Very famous restaurant Sant Pau, Relais & Chateaux.

Barcelona south at 30 minutes, Girona north to 30 minutes, a large supply of hollidays and cultural elsewhere.


Nous sommes couple (37 ans tous les deux), avec un petit de 4 ans, Arnau. Joan
freelance services aux entreprises et Núria infirmiere. Nous aimons voyager, nature et le sport. Nous sommes non fumeurs.

We are a marriage (37 years) with a child 4 years age. Joan freelance services company and Núria nurse, our kid Arnau. We love travel, nature and sport. We are both non-smokers.

We speak spanish, french and a little english.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like