Comfy family home Perfectly located to visit Costa Brava & Girona

Comfy family home Perfectly located to visit Costa Brava & Girona

Rosa

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 baths

About our home

We have a simple but comfortable dettached home located in a quiet neigbourhood from a village called Sils.It has 3 bedrooms (one double-size bed, one two-bed bunker and one double-size sofa-bed) and a small office, 3 bathrooms and a toilet.
The kitchen, the two smaller bedrooms, the living room and two of the bathrooms are located in the first floor. The principal bedroom with its own bathroom,closet and bathroom is located in the second floor. It has a big basement with a laundry and a toilet and room for two cars or alternatively you can leave the car outside and have a big open-space (this is what we usually do in summer). From the basement you can access a 50 square meter playground (patio) that has a barbecue and a table. Our village public pool is located at a 3 minutes walking distance from our home and we have really nice Costa Brava beaches at a 20-30 minutes drive (depending on the beaches).
Our village is connected with the amazing city of Barcelona by train (55 minutes), the cozy town Girona (20 minutes) and Figueres where the Dalí museum is located (40 minutes). There are numerous trips you can make from our home to beautiful spots (Garrotxa 40 min, Besalú 35 min, roman ruins from Empúries 45 min, lovely villages from Costa Brava like Cadaqués o Calella de Palafrugell, the Pyrinees mountains, etc).In our village there are nice trips you can do walking or by bike and you have all the services you can need (supermarket, chemist, primary care centre, butcher's, weekly market,etc).
Our house is well-equipped with TV,DVD, wifi, phone, dryer machine, lots of toys for the children, bikes for two adults (with baby seats) and two children, strollet, all the stuff you need to go to the beach, (umbrella,snorkling, buckets, body board,etc).
We would like to exchange also our car (5+2 seats) including the children's seats.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple with two children aged 5 and 6

  2. Xevi is a Human Ressources consultant (trainer &coach) and Rosa is a pharmacist workin in clinical trials

  3. We love travelling and our next dream destination is Iceland

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like