Family Apartament, with garden and shared swimming pool in the mediterranean coast

Family Apartament, with garden and shared swimming pool in the mediterranean coast

Antonia

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Nice flat, ground floor, 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 80square meters, views to the shared swimming pool, with 140sqm of terrance arround the flat, really quite and private. Very good neigbours and neigbourhood. Just 4 years old building, closer to the new university campus. Garden, swimming pool, basketball shared.
Good for summertime because is good located to northwest...and this is mediterranean! .
You can find more information about rarragona here http://www.tarragonaturisme.cat/english/index.asp

Quiet neighborhood, specially from june to september when university is closed. Really safe and without any kind of noise or night activity (no pubs, disco). A lot of young families like us.
50 meters to bus stop. 10 minutes walking to downtown. Just 2km to highway exit/entry to travel to Barcelona, valencia or Zaragoza/Madrid.
5 minutes walking to public swimming pool.

My husband and me are arround 37-40 years old, with two litle daughters 3 and 5 years old.
I'm not working this year, my husband works in social projects promoting european youth exchange and disabled people integration.
We like to travel (Europe, Egypt, USA, Canada, Jordan, Israel) and lasts years do the same with our daughters. We have had au pairs from all arround europe.
ups! and of course our lovely cat but she uses to stay with friends when we are out.
We speak english and trying to learn a bit of italian and of course our mother tongue: spanish in my case and catalan my husband.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like