Stay in our apartment overlooking the lake, with 10 min walk to beautiful sandy beach.

Stay in our apartment overlooking the lake, with 10 min walk to beautiful sandy beach.

Ann

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2012

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 baths

About our home

Our apartment is on the second floor of a pleasantly situated gated block, and has two bedrooms, a double and a twin. There is one bathroom, and a single and a double sofa bed in the living room. There is a small kitchen area with a cooker and washing machine. There are ceiling fans in each room. The balcony looks over a park to the left, a lake in the middle and the sea on the right. There is a nice secluded swimming pool, and the beautiful sandy beach is 10 minutes walk down the hill.

The apartment is very pleasantly situated on the hill above a small park, and between the La Mata and Torrevieja Salt-lakes and the Sea. The beautiful white sand, shallow, warm 2-mile long beach of La Mata is 10 minutes walk down the hill, and there are numerous shops, restaurants, and a supermarket nearby. The 'Aquapolis' water park is 2 miles away, this is one of the biggest waterparks on the Costa Blanca (you can browse it on the internet). There is a big shopping centre at Torrevieja 2 miles away. You can walk or cycle around the lake, or walk down the 'waterfall park' as we call it, to the sea.

The owners are myself, Austin, an Engineer from London and my wife Ann who works in a primary school. We have a grown up family and our youngest is 17 years old and still at school.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple with four grown up children, youngest now 16

  2. Ann works in Primary education and Austin works in T.V. production.

  3. We love catching up with family members and exploring new places.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like