Centric comfortable appartment in Valencia

Centric comfortable appartment in Valencia

Alberto

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 baths

About our home

Our 60 sqm appartment was completely rebuild in 2008 and it´s located in an old architectural building in the center of Valencia. We made an open contemporary kitchen with direct access to the living7diningroom with a view of trees and greens from the balcony. Our apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 room with a double bed and a kids room with 1 Queen size bed (2 kids or 2 adults).There is a Living room with a cozy bed-sofa and direct access to balcony- just overlooking there is a park a playground for kids aging from 1-12 years, a 3 minutes walking you have the largest park in Valencia, with recreational areas, huge playgrounds for kids , some Big skate track also for older kids, Baseball, football, tennis areas. The Beach is only 10 mins away by bike or 20 minutes walk .
Our neighburghood is located 1 km from the Valencia´s City Hall, it has a quite and cozy atmosphere. You will find real good shopping area just around the corner, also lots of coffeeshops , bakerys, restaurants and gyms.
Our appartment is fully equiped with air conditioning, high-speed internet WIFI, international TV satélite, irobot, washing machine and an oven.

We are sure that you will have a great stay in our home.

Features

More about us

  1. We are Amalia, Alberto and our 6 years old son, Àlvar

  2. Alberto is an industrial engineer and I am an interpret working in export department.Àlvar is going to the primary school and he loves to stay and play in the nature, he can have 10-15 km a day walking in the mountains, fields, forest not to mention the time he can spend in a playground!!

  3. We love to travel and meet new people and cultures, sports, design and any kind of creative expression we may find on our way. We speak several languages as English, French and a little bit of Italian. Amalia is attending a beginner course of German and we are eager to visit Berlin and Copenhague this summer.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like