Large/light appart. few steps from the arabic and roman historical center

Large/light appart. few steps from the arabic and roman historical center

Gisèle

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

Big 95 sq.m. appartment in the center of the city, just on the river wich is now a huge, long park.. 3 bd. 2 bathrooms, one with Jacuzzi, a large living room, kitchen and balcony. Air conditionning, central heating and lots of light. Very confortable with all facilities and one step foot from everything: museums, theater, bar, restaurants and all public transports. Would like to exchange for a urban appartment in New York city with open minded and travellers people. Non smoker and non pet house.
I've also have a house outside the city, very calm with swimming pool and lot of green gardens wich can be also exchanged.
Non simultaneous exchange OK
Hospitality given OK

Lively neighborghood with a lot of small shops and bars. Direct on river where you can cicle, walk, listen music and discover the wonderfull city of arts and science from Manuel Calatrava. You just have to cross the bridge and you will be in the historical center of the city, where there is still remains of arabic and roman constructions and very nice historical area wich has a lot of night's life. I just like walk and enjoy this mediterranean light and smiling people on the streets!!!

I'm a graphic consultant 40th female and love art wich has also studied art at the university, very open -minded and curious to meet other cultures people-. I've lived in Belgium, peru and germany during my studies and later works. I speak spanish, german, french and english so you can be sure we'll communicate. I usually receive friends to stay by me from all countries I've lived, so even if I haven't done an exchange home till now, I'm very open to it!!!

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like