Cosy appartment in valladolid (Spain)

Cosy appartment in valladolid (Spain)

duchanoy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 baths

About our home

Hello, We are a young couple ( he's spanish and i'm french) and we live in a nice appartment in the center of valladolid in Spain. We have a great view on the cathedral, and we are close to everything ( all kind of shops, cinema, museums...). The appartment is 80 m2 more or less, there is a big living room with a couch, an armchair, a table, equiment to listen to music, a computer with internet, then there are two bedrooms, with 2 big beds and two small beds, the bathroom is quite big too and the kitchen is big as well ( there is a microwave oven, an oven, a washing machine, a fridge of course..).
Living here you can do everything walking or biking ( we can lend you our bikes or you can lend the bikes of the city).

WE LIVE IN THE CENTER SO YOU HAVE EVERTHING YOU WANT WALKING 2 MIMUTES. Even if it's the center it's quiet for the day. for the week end it's animated because people go out to party, or to have dinner. there is right down the flat some great bars very typically spanish, where you can have a drink outside ( terraza)..and it's really nice. You have as well a lot of restaurants to eat typical food..so good! we live at 2 minute for the theatre, and from the cinema.
In valladolid you have a kind of beach..near the river..and even if it's not like a beach with the sea, it's really nice for the hot summers here.

hi, my name is marie, i'm 25 years old, i'm french, but i live in spain ( valladolid) for 2 years . I live with my boyfriend fernando, he's 30. I'm a french teacher in the Alliance Française and fernando work as a DJ. He mixes in wedding and sometimes in afew bars.
I speak french, spanish and english and fernando speaks spanish and a bit of english.
For his birthday i bought him a ticket to fly to new york with me that's why we are looking to someone who want to exchange his flat with us.
We would be so happy to discover new york that way..and we would be really happy as well to help someone to discover the nice city which is valladolid..and spanish culture which is really intense and wealthy.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like