Anders Hem

Anders Hem

Anders

 

Joined

Apr 2021

Response rate

Slower

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Here you will find a fresh accommodation in the best condition which has a secluded terrace facing south and a nice plot with barbecue facilities.
The home is adapted for families with children and here there are, among other things, child gates to the stairs, highchairs, toys both indoors and outdoors, etc.
The house is a total of 170 sqm which are divided into the following rooms:
Ground floor:
Spacious hall with tiled floor.
Fully equipped kitchen with dining area for 6-8 people and open floor plan to the inner hall. Exit to the terrace via double doors.
Large living room (40m2) with TV and sofas for at least 8 people.
Bathroom with shower.
Laundry room with combined washer and dryer, exit to the terrace.
Bedroom 1 with fold-out double bed (140 cm).

Upstairs:
Bedroom 2 with double bed (180 cm).
Bedroom 3 with large bed (120cm).
Bedroom 4 with large bed (120cm).
Living room with sofa and large smart TV.
Toilet with shower and sauna.

Other:
Outdoor furniture on the terrace which is weatherproof with a roof.
Jaccuzzi set in the terrace with room for 5 people.
A large charcoal grill and a large gas grill
Large oval professional trampoline for the kids.
Private parking for 2 cars.
Broadband via fiber connection (1Gbit).
No pets

Features

More about us

  1. We are an active family who love to discover new places and countries.

  2. I am a 42 year old civil engineer and my wife is a 38 year old hairdresser and health coach.

  3. Our two daughters are 5 and 2 years old respectively.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like