Nice couple with 3 room -100 sqm appartment in quiet but yet central area with car. Dont miss!!!

Nice couple with 3 room -100 sqm appartment in quiet but yet central area with car. Dont miss!!!

Magnus

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Our home is a 3 room apt in a house that we own our self. The appartment has a large livingroom with dining area, fully equipped with flatscreen tv, dvd, etc. Bedroom with kingsize double bed. Kitchen with everything needed. Bathroom with tub and toilet, sauna and shower in basement. Access to garden with patio. Computer with broadband is also available.

We have two cars, Volvo V70 and BMW 525 for use (lets talk about the milage;)).

We also have a summerhouse near the sea in Falkenberg where it is possible to stay in the summertime with lovely baths on the farstrechted sandy beaches. Everyone in Sweden lives close to nature so you can find nice places nearby to experiance some of the swedish wildlife if you want to.

Exchange is possible all year around (we can then live with our parents for the period). If you want suggestions and tips for nearby "must see" or "must do" thing, please let us know and we will be more than glad to help you with guidance etc.

Boras is situated 65 km from Gothenburg and is an ideal place if you want to visit also other major Scandinavian cities like, Stockholm, Oslo and Copenhagen for instance.

The neighborhood is a quiet suburb area without any disturbing traffic or other enoying sounds that disturb the peace. You have a 5 minute walk to naturereservation areas and 15 minutes walk to town center. Public transportation is 2 minute away. Hiking or shopping? you descide, its all here for you to explore.

We are a copuple without kids (for the moment) age 30 and 37. We are both welleducated and interested in travel, culture, sport (to watch and to practice). I am self employed in the computer business and I am also a real estate agent with my own company. We share the same interest for golf but also for experiance new cultures, both visiting and to have visitors here in Sweden. We are a humorerous (even though we are swedes...belive it or not...) and easy going couple who tries to live lift to the fullest. We hope that we are able to share our home as well as yours sometime in the future

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like