House on the countryside

House on the countryside

Eva

 

Joined

Jun 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is a small brick-house with wooden kitchen, hall, livingroom with fireplace, one bedroom (1 kingsize bed, 1 singlebed 80x175) and a very nice wc/bathroom with clinker, floorheat,a small sauna and a spacious jacuzzi on the first floor. On the second floor we have a guestroom/second bedroom with a daybed that can be made for two beds (90x200 each) and a wonderful playroom for children. We have a nice garden with a fun playground (swings, climbingtower, playhouse, sandpit); a very quiet and good place to relax and play. WE CAN NOT SWAP DURING MITTLE OF JUNE-END OF AUGUST!

Features

More about us

  1. We are an animal-loving family; Eva, Boerje and Anna-Maria, who is 6,5. We have 5(yes,five!)very nice and easy-going cats that we wish you to take care of by feeding them and let them in and out (they manage alone outside for 2-3 days if food and water is put out to them). We also have an extremely loving, calm and a bit shy, big dog, but we can arrange for him to stay somewhere else when you live here. Boerje works with plastic, and can fix everything in and around a house and a lot of things on a car (loves old cars)or other vehicles. He also help his parents with their farmwork (cows, they are 800 m from us). I (Eva)am retired because of reumatism, but do glass-painting as a hobby and I am also a Scottish-Higland-lover! We like to see new places and exploring other cultures, and appriciate a nice scenery. We wish to exchange car, if possible. OBS: WE CAN NOT SWAP DURING MITTLE OF JUNE-END OF AUGUST! If you have any questions or need assistance, when staying here, you are very welcome to call our grownup son (29 years old)or our "bonus-daughter" (22)!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Countryside/rural with cattle, sheep and horses. 800 m to the lake, for swimmming and fishing. Forest- and meadowarea. Nice neighbours. About 20 km to city Eskilstuna, with hospital, museum, swimminghouse, shopping, restaurants, spa, cinema... 25 km to golfing. 10 km/10 min to small village where you can buy grosseries,eat pizza/hamburgers or visit a glasshut. 20 min with car to horseback-riding. Capital Stockholm is about 120 km away. WE CAN NOT SWAP DURING MITTLE OF JUNE-END OF AUGUST!

You may also like