Best of both - city and countryside!

Best of both - city and countryside!

Ann-Cathrine

 

Joined

Mar 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Two-storey small house with front-side terrace with barbeque, backside garden.
Spacious living/TV room and kitchen on top (entrance) floor.
Small WC.
Bottom floor with the bathroom/WC, three bedrooms.
Master bedroom with entrance to garden.
Spare bedroom with single bed.
Kid's room with single bed and optional crib.
Wash-room with wash and dry facilities.
Smaller garden at the back with wood terrace and childrens sand box.

Features

More about us

  1. Small family of three, mom(37), dad(38) and two little boys(3 and 1/2) who wants to exlore the world in a more "cozy" way.
    Food, history and the outdoors is what we usually seek to know more about when travelling.
    Our family also consists of a dog, who might come along for the ride, depending on where we go, or stay at one of the neighbors if it's too far away.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Suburb to Stockholm, takes approx. 30 min by car to get downtown, with all you can wish for in entertaiment and culture.
By commute train 25 min.
Sweden's largest shopping outlet (with IKEA) 5 min by car - easier to walk there!
10 min to the lake and just across the road to a large nature preservation area with bird lake and horse riding (i.e. Icelandic ponies).

Don't be surprised if the neighbors invite you for coffee or a BBQ! They speak English, Spanish French and German.

You may also like