Beautiful house on the country side.

Beautiful house on the country side.

Toimi

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 baths

About our home

Our house is surrounded by forrests (not at the front side) and you can make wonderful walks in the forrests here. We have build most of our house ourselves, big livingroom. 4 sleeping rooms, dinnerroom, etc. Our terrace is made of wood, located to the kitchen, perfect for barbeques. There is also a big barbeque. Parasol, fourniture on terrace ofcourse. Our pool is made of plastic but is 6x4m. We would appriciate you having a swimmingpool. (NOT necessary!) Big trampoline in the garden.River close to home, canoeing, fishing possibilities.

We have a cat (outside mostly).

We would like to stay in your house for 1 or 2 weeks after that we will stay on a camping with friends. You can stay in our house during 3-4 weeks!


Our neighbourhood is a quiet one. Here you'll find quiteness and you can relax totally. Friendly people around us (family)no neighbours. a big lake 5 minutes by car (15 min. bicycle), a privat little lake within 75 meters and antother beautiful lake to swim within 5-10 minutes. The beach (Sweden's riviera) you'll find at a 45 drive. You will not have trafic-jams here in Sweden. Beach is in Halmstad wich also is a great shoppingcity and here you'll find restaurants, cafe's and a great nightlife. Göteborg is 1½-2 hours drive, and Stockholm 4 hours. You can take our caravan and make a trip with it or use it for a longer periode. Caravan has a tent and is 5.4m long and we all sleep in it on holiday. There are many things to do and explore here but you have to drive there and often at least 45 minutes. During summertime Sweden usually has a nice temperature (ca 20-25) but I cann't garantee it ofcourse.


I am Toimi, 44 years old, my wife Jacqueline is 39 and our children are 12 (girl) 9 and 9 (twinboys). Our children are well-behaved and used to stay in other people's houses. We are an international family as my wife is Dutch and I'm Swedish. I work in the forrests and my wife is a high-school teacher. We love to hear from you and give you more information about us and our home.

We would like to travel to either a big city like Paris or somewhere near a beach (southern of France/ northern Spain)

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like