My flat is in a nice an calm area, near to the beache an to the city.

My flat is in a nice an calm area, near to the beache an to the city.

Tommy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

It´s an ordinary flat whit three sleepingrooms and and livingroom. Laying on the firts floor and having a small balkony. It´s normal furniture and it´s okej for a living when you are abroad.

it´s a calm and nice neigboruhood. Outside there is a big lawn where u can sitt ore have a barbecue. It´s for the rest of the flatowners also but it´s no problem to be there.
U have two beaches in walking distans from the flat and you have the city Malmö by 10min by bus ore if u prefer to take the care it´s only 5 min.
And i you will viste Denmark when being in Malmö you take the train to Copenhagen from the centralstation in Malmö and you will be in the heart of Copenhagen in 30 min.

I am a man 59 and living alone whit my two kids 13 and 17. Working at the Öresundsbridg and live a normal and well-behaved live. No social or other problem

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like