City apartment

City apartment

Veronica

 

Joined

Apr 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our bright apartment is in a 19th century building with high seling which make it very spacious. Close to restaurants, museums, busses and the underground. There is an open plan living room with kitchen. There is one master bedroom with a queenside bed and a second bedroom with 2 beds. I bathroom with shower. There is a shared laundry room with 3 washing machines, one dryer and one drying cabinet where you can choose and book your own washing time. Children are very welcome.

Features

More about us

  1. I'm Veronica 49 years old and my son Liam who is 12. We speak Swedish, Spanish and English. I was born in Chile and moved to Stockholm -78.

  2. Veronica is a dentist

  3. We love beaches, restaurants, shopping and family adventure.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

On a busy road close to restaurants and bars. 2 minutes walk to the underground station Tekniska högskolan and busses to all directions.

You may also like