Perfect location in trendy area i Stockholm (10 minutes from SoFo)

Perfect location in trendy area i Stockholm (10 minutes from SoFo)

1 Review

Magnus

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Stay right by the water, in the unique urban district of Hammarby Sjöstad! Only 10 min from the trendiest area in Stockholm, SoFo.
Or why not enjoy a boat ride right into the heart of Stockholm City? Departs every hour, right outside your door! A lot of great restaurants in the neighborhood as well.
Hang out and relax in the combined livingroom and kitchen, or take a seat on the balcony, watch the water with (hopefully!) the sun in your face.

Close to the city, but still nature, woods and water right outside your door. Can it get any better than that? I say no:-)
With its size and top to bottom commitment to ecological design, Hammarby Sjöstad is a unique urban district on the shore of Hammarby Lake in Stockholm.

If you visit in winter, you have a skiing slope 5 minutes away! Go swimming in summer, right outside the apartment.

There are buses, trams and boats, so you will have no problem at all to reach all parts of Stockholm City within 10- 30 minutes. (If you use Car2Go or DriveNow, it's very popular in this area also)

My personal favourite is to take the boat (departs right outside your door every 15 minutes, takes 3 minutes and it's free!) over to Södermalm, and then a 10 minute walk to SoFo, the trendiest, most vibrant area in Stockholm, where you have many restaurants, bars, shopping, cafe's, a lovely park (with a playground if you bring your kids) etc.

Features

1 Review

More about us

  1. I'm from Stockholm, work as a music producer/composer and have my own studio where I do most of my work

  2. I'm a single dad with 3 kids (3, 5, 24 years old)

  3. I love to travel, surfing, ride my skateboard, photography, scuba diving, cooking, just about everything that makes life fun and enjoyable!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like