Renovated town house (1950) with view, beautiful terrace and garden

Renovated town house (1950) with view, beautiful terrace and garden

Anna

 

Joined

Jun 2014


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house is nicely furnished with a vintage touch of the 50ies. It’s situated in a peaceful, safe and green neighborhood of Zurich, a 13 min. bus or tram ride away from Zürich main station. Within walking distance there’s the forest and some of the most exquisite view points over Zürich. One bus/tram stop or 10 min. walking distance away you reach 3 supermarkets, a few pharmacies and bakeries.
Within a 6 min. tram ride you can reach some of Zürichs nicest clubs and restaurants, which are located in the area Limmat-West around Escher-Wyss Platz. The airport is easy reachable within 20 min.

The house is separated in two apartments with their own entrance each, whereas the upper one is available. It contains 4 ½ rooms with a fully equipped modern kitchen, a big dining/living room, a home cinema room, a big bedroom with a double bed, a children’s bedroom with one small bed, a bathroom with bathtub and a toilet and a separate toilet. The cinema room is equipped with a bed sofa that can serve as a bed for one more person. The living room and bedroom offer beautiful views over Zürich.
There is a lovely garden and wonderful private terrace with a dining table, lounge chairs and a gas grill to spend romantic evenings outdoor. Off-street parking is also available next to the house. Since we have a toddler, there are a high chair and two gates installed.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple with a 1 1/2 year old girl, Sóley

  2. Dani works as event manager and Anna is a psychologist

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like