Luminous family appartment, walkable distance from Lake Leman (aka Lake Geneva)

Luminous family appartment, walkable distance from Lake Leman (aka Lake Geneva)

Kuleni

 

Joined

Mar 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our appartment is located on the 4th floor of a 5 storeys building. It's a 3 bedrooms appartment which can accomodate up to 5 people + 1 baby/infant. It has 2 one-size beds, 1 double-bed, a sofa-bed and a baby bed. It has a main bathroom with a bathtube (bathmate for children) and a toilet as welle as a separate toilet cabinet. The kitchen is equiped with a dishwasher and a washing machine. Kitchen table can accomodate up to 10 people when unfolded. When weather allows it, meals can be taken on the balcony which is facing west and has a great view on the Vuache mountain. The living room is spacious and gives view on the balcony. Broadband internet access is also available (wifi).

The neighbourhood is calm and mostly residential with services at hand. There are 2 grocery stores at approx 500 meters from the appartment, a video club, a post office, 2 pharmacies, 5 restaurants-cafes, 2 bakeries/tea-room, nearest bus stop is 200 meters away. It is very close to Geneva airport but we are not affected by the noise. Nice public park nammed "Parc Trembley" with very well kept paddling pool and swings 1 Km from home. One can walk (3.2 km) to Geneva main station through 5 different parks and to lake Leman (also known as lake Geneva) via Place des Nations (UN headquarters) and Jardin Botanique (4.2 km).

We are a family of 4 (soon to be 5) people ageing from 37 to 1 year. We like spending summer holidays in Spain and speak rather good spanish with some knowledge of catalan.
Of course we speak french and obviously some english too. We like reading and have a rather eclectic collections of book in the 3 languages.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like