Cosy Modern flat in the middle of Switzerland

Cosy Modern flat in the middle of Switzerland

Carlina

 

Joined

Jan 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

This spacious -96 sqm/1033 sqft - modern apartment is the perfect choice for friends or family with up to 3 persons. It is situated on the 1rd floor of a new construction, finished at the beginning of 2010. The
interior decoration is colorful, there is a lot of plants and objects I brought back from my travelling around the world.

Located in a residential and very quiet area, with all public transportation and facilities (grocery shops, fitness, mall are 5 minutes away walking). Fribourg is a small town located in the middle of Switzerland at border of the french and the german part. The old town It is the middle age city the most preserved. People are still living in the same building. It's 1.30h away from Zurich and Geneva, 4.00h aways from Paris and Milano. It is the perfect home base to explore Switzerland and Europe. Or to go daily skying to the Alpes Mountain.

Τhe spacious living room area includes an open plan and fully equipped modern kitchen, a comfortable lounge area, a modern sofa corner, a TV (Netflix and Cable TV).

The dining table can seat up to 6 persons. Bedroom with a Queen size double and a second TV (Netflix and Cable TV). The bathroom has a shower facility and washing/dryer. There is a veranda I use as an office, with scanner/printer desktop and very fast wifi.
There are large windows all over the house that show a nice view on the Alpes Mountains. There is a small private garder with a trampoline.
Cleaner is an option and my friends and family would be happy to show you around and to give you tips to make your stay unforgettable.

Features

More about us

  1. I m a 33 yo female, I live with Skye my Italian Greyhound

  2. I work as an online entrepreneur. That allows me to travel a lot as long as I've got wifi. I m looking for simultaneous or non simultaneous swap as my flat is often empty.

  3. I love design, new culture, tasting new food,...

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Restaurant aux 4 vents
Cool bars
Aux trentenaires
Cozy cafés
TM café
Bit of culture
Museum of ART and History
Walks in the park
Anywhere around Mountain and woods
Day tripping
To La Gruyère by train or car

You may also like