Trendy 2 Bed with Pool in Hip Leafy Central Ari

Trendy 2 Bed with Pool in Hip Leafy Central Ari

Georgina

Last login

This month

Member since

January 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

My apartment is located in a small 8 story condo. It is a spacious, airy and modern apartment. It features a kitchen and separate living/dining room, balcony, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is an outdoor pool and a gym in the building.

A cleaner comes once a week - every Friday for 3/4 hours. She is very helpful if you need any help with laundry and will change the bedclothes weekly.

The apartment is located in Ari, an upscale hipster neighbourhood with a wealth of bars and restaurants. Ari is easy to access via the Sukhumvit Line of the BTS Skytrain, where most locations you will be travelling to can be found along. The apartment is 6 minutes walk from the Ari BTS stop.

Ari is a lovely place to stay to experience a real Thai leafy neighbourhood, difficult to find in Bangkok, while still being only a couple of stops on the train to central Bangkok.

I do not have cable, but I have a chromecast which you can use to stream Netflix/YouTube on the TV. There are 2 flat screen TVs - in the sitting room and main bedroom.

All modern conveniences and cooking utensils are at your disposal and clean towels and bedding are always available.

I have 2 small, short-haired, very friendly and gentle Siamese mix sister cats who live with me, ideally you would be a cat fan. :)

Some websites describing the neighbourhood;
http://travelhappy.info/ari-bangkok/
http://bk.asia-city.com/city-living/news/neighborhood-ari

I am also here if you have any questions or require any guidance.

Thank you. :)

Features

More about us

  1. Irish, 30 year old Female

  2. School Teacher working in Bangkok

  3. Loves nature, art, cycling, yoga, music

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Salt, Greyhound, The Yard
Cool bars
Aree, Ari Ba Bar,
Cozy cafés
Porcupine, After You
Retail therapy
Villa Market Mall
Bit of culture
Gallery Soi 5
Walks in the park
Chatachuk
Spot of exercise
Swim in the pool or work out in the gym
Day tripping
Anywhere within an hour or two of central Bangkok

You may also like