Beautiful Pai countryside, Northern Thailand

Beautiful Pai countryside, Northern Thailand

gaynor

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 baths

About our home

Small resort in Pai countryside, Northern Thailand.

Set in 2 acres of landscaped gardens with mature fruit trees / vegetables, etc.

1 Two bedroom house with king size room, twin room, bathroom, lounge/diner, safe and fans.

2 one bedroom houses with kingsize room en suite bathroom, safe, a/c.

Free wifi, western kitchen, gas bbq. UBC (satellite tv) outside bar/lounge area. Beautiful mountain/farming views across rice fields.

One family takes whole site - no need to share with others.

Maid service 5 days per week.

located on the edge of a sleepy farming village with the occassional celebration of local festivities. Three local shops within walking distance. Local temple. Lovely walks/bike rides in the countryside/mountains. 8km from the lively town of Pai which is known for its live music scene, bars and restaurants. Waterfalls, hot springs, caves, elephant camps, white water rafting, trekking and hill tribe villages all close by.

After travelling to Southeast Asia for 5 years my husband, two daughters and myself fell in love with Pai and moved here 4 years ago. We love the outdoor living and the wonderful atmosphere this small town has to offer. we return to the UK every year for 2-3 months to visit family and friends and normally stay in travel lodges, etc. we have just discovered house exchange and would love to show off where we live and for others to discover amazing Thailand. When we return to the UK our daughters will be spending the majority of their time with my mother who they haven't seen for 2 years.

We have two labradors (from the UK) and a great dane who are all welcoming and live outside.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like